The Plan

Alright, so I thought I would let you guys all in on the exciting things that will be happening over the next month. It is my attempt to explain why I will probably not be blogging a lot.

I am going to Florida for an intensive training camp for a month! My sprint canoe/kayak club will be basking in the sun and on the water (joking..but actually!). So things will be quite busy between that and school work so I apologize if the blog becomes a bit rejected. If however I train so hard that I start hallucinating about my after-life I will be sure to blog about that.

Have a good March everybody!

 

One thought on “The Plan

Leave a Reply

