1000+ Views!!!

When I started this blog on January 15, 2012 I set it to a private setting as I was unsure as to whether or not making it public would be appropriate. Realizing after a month that a ‘private’ blog was really only an online diary and not really helping anyone I decided to make it public in February. February 3, 2012 was the day my blog went public and now, 6 days later it has reached over 1000 views and I have received many accolades about it. Thank you all very much for your support and understanding. Though many other adoptees will have varying opinions on the matter, I am glad that I am able to blog about mine and know that people are reading it, soaking it in and enjoying it.

More entries to come soon, once I clear out all the technical difficulties I have been having lately.

Once again, thank you very much!

~O~

Leave a Reply

